

School Attendance Areas by Magisterial District 2023-24

Magisterial District	Elementary School	Middle School	High School
Brentsville	Bristow Run Elementary School	Bull Run Middle School	Brentsville District High School
	Buckland Mills Elementary School	Gainesville Middle School	Gainesville High School
	Cedar Point Elementary School	Marsteller Middle School	Patriot High School
	Chris Yung Elementary School	Parkside Middle School	Unity Reed High School
	Ellis Elementary School	Ronald Wilson Reagan Middle School	
	Glenkirk Elementary School	The Nokesville School	
	Haymarket Elementary School	Unity Braxton Middle School	
	Innovation Elementary School		
	Mullen Elementary School		
	Piney Branch Elementary School		
	T. Clay Wood Elementary School		
	The Nokesville School		
	Tyler Elementary School		
	Victory Elementary School		
	Ashland Elementary School	Benton Middle School	Brentsville District High School
	Bennett Elementary School	Marsteller Middle School	C.D. Hylton High School
	Coles Elementary School	Parkside Middle School	Charles J. Colgan Sr. High School
	Ellis Elementary School	Saunders Middle School	Osbourn Park High School
	Kyle Wilson Elementary School	The Nokesville School	Unity Reed High School
	Loch Lomond Elementary School	Unity Braxton Middle School	
Coles	Marshall Elementary School		
Coles	McAuliffe Elementary School		
	Rosa Parks Elementary School		
	Signal Hill Elementary School		
	Sinclair Elementary School		
	The Nokesville School		
	West Gate Elementary School		
	Yorkshire Elementary School		
	Alvey Elementary School	Bull Run Middle School	Battlefield High School
	Buckland Mills Elementary School	Marsteller Middle School	Gainesville High School
	Chris Yung Elementary School	Parkside Middle School	Osbourn Park High School
	Gravely Elementary School	Ronald Wilson Reagan Middle School	Unity Reed High School
	Haymarket Elementary School	Unity Braxton Middle School	
Cainaguilla	Innovation Elementary School		
Gainesville	Loch Lomond Elementary School		
	Mountain View Elementary School		
	Mullen Elementary School		
	Sinclair Elementary School		
	Sudley Elementary School		
	Tyler Elementary School		



School Attendance Areas by Magisterial District 2023-24

Magisterial District	Elementary School	Middle School	High School
Neabsco	Bel Air Elementary School	Beville Middle School	C.D. Hylton High School
	Dale City Elementary School	Hampton Middle School	Charles J. Colgan Sr. High School
	Enterprise Elementary School	Lake Ridge Middle School	Freedom High School
	Fitzgerald Elementary School	Potomac Middle School	Gar-Field High School
	Henderson Elementary School	Saunders Middle School	Potomac High School
	John D. Jenkins Elementary School	Woodbridge Middle School	Woodbridge High School
	Kerrydale Elementary School		
	King Elementary School		
	Kyle Wilson Elementary School		
	McAuliffe Elementary School		
	Minnieville Elementary School		
	Montclair Elementary School		
	Neabsco Elementary School		
	Old Bridge Elementary School		
	Penn Elementary School		
	Rosa Parks Elementary School		
	Springwoods Elementary School		
Occoquan	Antietam Elementary School	Benton Middle School	Charles J. Colgan Sr. High School
	Bennett Elementary School	Beville Middle School	Gar-Field High School
	John D. Jenkins Elementary School	Fred M. Lynn Middle School	Osbourn Park High School
	Kerrydale Elementary School	Lake Ridge Middle School	Woodbridge High School
	Lake Ridge Elementary School	Parkside Middle School	
	Marshall Elementary School	Woodbridge Middle School	
	Occoquan Elementary School		
	Old Bridge Elementary School		
	Penn Elementary School		
	Rockledge Elementary School		
	Signal Hill Elementary School		
	Springwoods Elementary School		
	Westridge Elementary School		



School Attendance Areas by Magisterial District 2023-24

Magisterial District	Elementary School	Middle School	High School
Potomac	Ashland Elementary School	Benton Middle School	Brentsville District High School
	Coles Elementary School	Graham Park Middle School	C.D. Hylton High School
	Covington-Harper Elementary School	Potomac Middle School	Charles J. Colgan Sr. High School
	Dumfries Elementary School	Potomac Shores Middle School	Forest Park High School
	Henderson Elementary School	Saunders Middle School	Potomac High School
	Kyle Wilson Elementary School	The Nokesville School	
	Leesylvania Elementary School		
	Mary Williams Elementary School		
	Montclair Elementary School		
	Pattie Elementary School		
	Swans Creek Elementary School		
	The Nokesville School		
	Triangle Elementary School		
	Belmont Elementary School	Fred M. Lynn Middle School	Freedom High School
	Covington-Harper Elementary School	Potomac Middle School	Potomac High School
Woodbridge	Featherstone Elementary School	Potomac Shores Middle School	Woodbridge High School
	Fitzgerald Elementary School	Rippon Middle School	
	Kilby Elementary School	Woodbridge Middle School	
	Leesylvania Elementary School		
	Marumsco Hills Elementary School		
	Mary Williams Elementary School		
	Occoquan Elementary School		
	Potomac View Elementary School		
	River Oaks Elementary School		
	Swans Creek Elementary School		
	Vaughan Elementary School		

Note: Magisterial Districts sourced from Revised March 21, 2023 Ordinance #23-13.